Technology at Daresbury

Sci-Tech Daresbury
(Credit: STFC)

STFC Technology provides advanced technology and engineering in support of both STFC funded activities and other high profile international projects.

The Technology at Daresbury Division of Technology Department comprises the Engineering Technology Centre (ETC), the Detector Systems Group and the Nuclear Physics Group.

The ETC provides complete engineering solutions and comprises the Projects and Mechanical Engineering Group, the Electrical and Controls Systems Group and the Technical, Mechanical and Vacuum Engineering Group.

For further details, view the STFC website (link opens in a new window).

Back to Top

© 2017 Science and Technology Facilities Council - All Rights Reserved.