UK AGATA email contacts
02 Jun 2017
Yes
-  

 

 

AGATA (UK) Email Contacts

No
 

​

E-mail list

Liverpool

Manchester

STFC, Daresbury Laboratory

Surrey

West of Scotland

York

The complete list

P.J.Nolan@liverpool.ac.uk; A.J.Boston@liverpool.ac.uk; H.C.Boston@liverpool.ac.uk; dsj@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk; cu@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk; ff@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk; sjc@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk; Dave.Cullen@manchester.ac.uk; john.simpson@stfc.ac.uk; patrick.coleman-smith@stfc.ac.uk; marc.labiche@stfc.ac.uk; ian.lazarus@stfc.ac.uk; vic.pucknell@stfc.ac.uk; alan.grant@stfc.ac.uk; Z.Podolyak@surrey.ac.uk; R.Kempley@surrey.ac.uk; John.Smith@uws.ac.uk; bob.wadsworth@york.ac.uk; michael.bentley@york.ac.uk; pankaj.joshi@york.ac.uk​


Contact: